15P 7H 6SM · bl · BL Stuff

15P 7H 6SM – 5 Please

Translator: Polarbearadise

Editor: FirstPersonNarrator

Be sure to take good care of yourself. Don’t stay up so late, remember to drink less alcohol and to smoke less. It’s bad for your health.

Make sure that you have normal meals, you have to eat more, and don’t be lazy.

Please take a bottle of mineral water every day and drink plenty of water.

I’m leaving, I guess I can’t take it anymore, but these two months together with you will be the two most memorable months of my life.

Please remember me a little.

Please don’t forget me so fast–your first male lover.

Please believe in one thing, I–love you.

 

 

4 thoughts on “15P 7H 6SM – 5 Please

Leave a Reply

