Uncategorized

~Announcement

Hey guys, I decide to revert all chapters of Feng Mang back to draft because someone point out that it was supposed to be in past tense, but I have it in present tense. I will revise it and re-upload as soon as possible. Also, my AP exam is next week, my last update will be chapter 16 of GA, probably around this week or when my editor have time to edit it, and 2 chapters of 2013 I has translated longs ago. After that, I won’t be updating for a week.  

In the mean times, if anyone interest in watching BL drama or drama w/ BL undertone, here is some of my recommendation:

The Legendary Lackey (NOT A BL, but there are scenes that have BL undertones)  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r5YVAYZJLbQ

Advance Bravely (I heard that, episode 4 and above are being postponed because                                                        of the Chinese Government T_T)                                                                          https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W8eQRaouvbA

Matching! Boys Archery Club: https://wn.com/drama_korea_matching_boys_archery_club

My roommate is a Fairy Fox https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A_LWcgh44F0

Also, on Wattpad, Spreaddalove_LJ is translating Love You 59 Seconds. It’s an online game BL novel, I hasn’t read it yet, but I was intended to translate that one before because it seem pretty interesting. You guys should check it out ❤

5 thoughts on “~Announcement

  1. Good luck …..i thought it was taken down .. i dont want another addicted heart ache again so postpone on watching advance bravery

    Like

  2. OMO….me too follow that trans of Love you 59 seconds….it’s an interesting story. i too would recommended it to others… good luck on exam, admin 🙂

    Like

  3. Good luck with your exam! I’m reading in wattpad love you 59 seconds and it’s really good and funny. We’ll wait for you!😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

