bl · chinese bl · Summary

Feng Mang (锋芒)

190_324329_636d6a7ffbacb03

Title: Feng Mang
Author: 柴鸡蛋 (Chai Jidan) 
Genre: Modern, showbiz, fortune-telling, comedy, numberphile, shameless male,

307 Chapters

Summary:

Han Dong is an extras, also fortune-telling as a concurrent job, telling marriage extremely accurate. One day he accidentally tell his own fortune and discover that he and a golden man will become “a match predestined by fate.” As a straight man, he isn’t hesitate to ruin his image in front of the golden man, act as a fool, a despicable man, making himself as annoying as possible because he afraid that the other man will take a liking of him.

(T/N: Whenever a person is refered to as golden or possess a golden hand, it’s mean that are rich)

Do you think this golden man will fall for him? Then you’re wrong.

Han Dong toss from side to side but unexpectedly become tempted, he begin to use thousand ways, a hundred plans in order to rescue the situation. As a result, his acting skills before, cause his foolish image already entered deeply into the man’s heart……

(T/N: Thousand ways, a hundred plans = by every possible means)

Chapter 1 – Earth Vital Energy

Chapter 2 -His flaw are countless

Chapter 3 – Standard “got hit even while lying down”

Chapter 4 – Numberphile

Chapter 5 – God’s reply!

Chapter 6 – How Important is it!

Chapter 7 – I Do Not Believe I Can’t Catch You!

Chapter 8 – Sooner or later I will be popular.

Chapter 9 – Sleepwalking!

Chapter 10 – Within 10 Days

Chapter 11 – Advantage Blessed by Heaven

Chapter 12 – Just You

Chapter 13 – Scum!

Chapter 14 – Who Set the Conditions?

Chapter 15 – This is an Absolute Disaster!

Chapter 16 – Leave

Chapter 17 – Changing Job

Chapter 18 – Very possible to be born

Chapter 19 – He is not a good thing!

Chapter 20 – Killing the ill-fated relationship today!

Chapter 21 – Repentance

Chapter 22 – Error

Chapter 23 – You can’t speak too soon!

 

 

21 thoughts on “Feng Mang (锋芒)

  1. Great!!! another BL again.. I like this story, but I like GA too.. hmmm… actually I like all story that you’ve translate.. please continue for translating..
    Hwaiiting!! 😁

    Like

  2. Very excited about this one…. And also those two that you found, are characters in a movie called Tiny Times 4… /and no, they were not romantically involved in the movie… just had questionable bromance… 😥😥 It was a pity…/

    Like

      1. No I felt the same way too when I saw the pics online a year or two ago… So did some research and found out that they were characters in a movie. /P.s. Movie was good tho… Mixture of Sex and the City & Friends kinda of feel./

        Like

  3. Very excited about this one…. And also those two that you found, are characters in a movie called Tiny Times 4… /and no, they were not romantically involved in the movie… just had questionable bromance… It was a pity…/

    Like

    1. @Yang Guo
      Is that you? The same yang guo who always comments in Dramacools.io ??
      Wow i could even stumbled meeting you here… :-):-):-)
      anticipating the 1st ep of feng meng???

      Like

  4. omg! omg!! right now you are my idol! right now i love u so much!!
    i’m a big fan of CJD and long time ago i read something about this novel!
    I’m so happy ;¬;! see, i’m crying of happiness <3!
    hahaha, thank u sooooooo much! ♥♥♥

    Like

  5. HI, I really like your work, and I wanted to ask you if I can translate it into Spanish? I will give you the credits, I would be very pleased I await your response.

    Like

  6. Thank you for your great work, I am a translator and I apologize for the inconvenience but I wanted to ask you if you can give me permission to translate it into Spanish. I would not take the credit for your translation.

    Like

      1. Oh thank you very much😢😢😢, I was already preparing myself mentally to receive a no😅😅😅

        Like

Leave a Reply

