Uncategorized

~Bad New :(

Hey guys, I won’t be releasing a new chapter for GA this week :(. I this whole week I been preparing for the Pre-MPA (Musical  Performance Assessment) and stay after school until 7 o’clock everyday. I know I been giving too much reasons, but I just want to explain why  I couldn’t update. 

I’m sorry, I will try to post a couple of summaries, I hope it enough to make up for it. 

~Have a great 3 days weekend everyone and be safe ❤ 🙂

~Luzhou and Xiao Yi will be back soon, here is a picture in case you guys miss them ~

assistent_all_inclusive_ch08_07.jpg

P.S. Just wondering

⇓⇓

Killing Stalking anyone?? XD

bff6bf09d459841290b340708544d2fa

 

4 thoughts on “~Bad New :(

Leave a Reply

