Uncategorized

~Questions

Hey guys!!!!

First of all, it kind of late but, HAPPY VALENTINE DAY <3<3<3!!!!

Second, I need some opinion from my dear readers 🙂

  1. Are you guys fine with novel where the uke/receiver able to give birth?
  2. If I were to start another novel right now, do you guys mind if I break down the chapter? (I was thinking if I wasn’t able to update GA, I could update a smaller chapter for something else as compensation) 

The chapter for GA if getting longer and longer, which will take a little more time for me to get it done. I don’t want you guys to wait, so I thought maybe updating something else with a shorter chapter than GA while you guys waiting for it.

I apologize for unable to update frequently, my junior year is a very busy year for me, plus with the SAT, AP exams, volunteering, orchestra practice and MPA coming up, my schedule is really tight. In the summer though, I will definitely get back on track. Please bear with me ❤

13 thoughts on “~Questions

  1. I don’t mind mpreg stories. I think genres like omegaverse is getting more popular these days. Hopefully it’ll be a fluffy story though hAha.

    I think whatever you can translate would be appreciated!

    Like

  2. It ok but hope no rape involved not a fun of that genre i fluffy cute sexy romantic but anything you translate very much appreciated good luck on your studies

    Like

  3. Hi, I’m ok with the omageverse..quite popular recently, haha.
    If it is possible, I prefer the complete chapter rather than the partial one, even though the update might be slower :).
    Good luck for your school!^^

    Like

Leave a Reply

