Summary

Waiting For You Online (就等你上线了)

medish

Title: Waiting For You Online
Author: 羲和清零
Genre: Virtual/reality game, modern, future

161 chapters 

Summary:

At the age of 15, He Jin found himself a “husband” in an online game, their love was fill with loving affection and sweetness. However, because his study is being interfere with, his parent cut off the internet, he didn’t even have a chance to said goodbye and have to disappear from the game.

8 years later, the online game in the past is about to come out with a revised edition and turned into a virtual reality game. He Jin decide to login again and unexpectedly discover that his “husband”  became a powerful player and ranked number one in the whole server, moreover, he have not divorced him!

However, the husband that was abandoned by He Jin for eight years, his impression of a pure boy have somehow become…….a little evil?

As I search around, I found a review for this one:

The MC is a little weak because of the family control/pressure, he always obey his family, however, throughout the story, he will develop and mature more.

The MC lover will chase after him both in game and reality ❤

There is more, but it going to be spoiler, so I won’t be including it 🙂

 

23 thoughts on “Waiting For You Online (就等你上线了)

    1. Hey, I’m going to get back to you on that, Im still deciding on what to translate next and there is some stories I already start on, but I’m really like this one, plus one ch is half of GA so it not long, I might really do it 🙂

      Like

      1. I like it most of your summary interest me to read but now im going back on all the links coz all my bookmarks are erase and im having hard time …..

        Like

  1. please please please translate it. I super like the summary. thank you for all your effort if you decide to pick up this novel.

    Like

  2. goddamnitttt!!!!! why did I have to read this ?!!!! *hiccup2* T_T
    please tell you are going to translate all of that story huhuhuhu T_T
    damn teaser!! T_T
    I beg you to translate this huhuhu, please, please??? just this one!! you really have to translate this one!! especially this one!! T_T *puppyeyes*

    Like

  3. Hi…thanks for the summary. Can u give me the link for you xu n waiting for you online? I really like ur summary about them. I wanna try to read it with mtl.( i really didnt know any chinese)

    Like

Leave a Reply

