Summary

You Xu (有姝)

06202442ss5u

Title: You Xu
Author: 风流书呆
Genre: Travel through time, transmigrate, rebirth, going through different time period from ancient—->modern, using Qing dynasty book of tales of the supernatural as reference, ghost, magic, love story stretch over many lifetimes, through time and space, incantation, exorcism, MC from  weak->strong.

You = There is

Xu = a beauty

the title could be translated as There is a beauty, but I feel like I should just leave it as You Xu.

148 chapters long

Summary:

There was once a beauty, he keep having bad luck, therefore he urgently need to held onto a golden thigh……

Ik the summary doesn’t really tell you guys much, so here is my summary: 

Coming from the future period when the world is ending, our MC have supernatural power of extremely high IQ, he LOVE to eat and always think about eating and surviving. He travel through time to the world where supernatural exist, fortunately, not only he have a high IQ, all of his attribute is showed on his face (Which mean he is a beauty), letting him find a sturdy golden thigh. One lifetime passed then another pass, from a tiny pitiful person getting bully by demons and ghosts, he evolved into devil, making demons and ghosts sad/afraid when seeing him. The MC is astute but occasionally clumsy.

Golden Thigh = someone extremely powerful

There is 8 or 9 lifetimes they will go through, the two always stay loyal to their lover.

Each lifetimes = 1 books

The MC lover is born under the emperor constellation, that’s mean he will be a king in his lifetime.

Every lifetimes start after 600 years passed, both MC will then meet again in a new lifetime.

I really don’t want to spoil anything, so I’ll leave it here. Hope it give you a little something about this story.

I’m thinking of translating this one after GA, from what I read so far, it really interesting ❤ ❤

If you guys want to know more about this story feel free to ask me 🙂

 

 

 

12 thoughts on “You Xu (有姝)

    1. I want to translate two at the same time, right now my three choice are
      Waiting for you Online, You Xu and agreement of 30 days being gay, I had read a couple of chapters for each and they are all good. I’m currently deciding 🙂

      Like

      1. Hmm i think just choose youxu because polarberadise doesn’t have one of translated ancient theme in this site . I want to help but i couldn’t read chinese hahaha and my english is poor too

        Like

      2. I really like you xu, when I read the review for it, I really want to start translate it immediately but I stop myself because my schedule is tight. In June I’ll be free and at that time, I will post the my final decision 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

