Summary

2013 (二零一三)

3113957667367320968

Title: 2013
Author: 非天夜翔 (Fei Tian Ye Xiang)
Genre: Modern, zombies apocalypse, pseudoscience fiction, BL

WARNING: This story is 18+, contain incest (The 2nd couple = Father x adopted son) and gore.

Main:

Feng Meng x Liu Yan

Zhang Min x Jue Ming

Supporting actors:

Pack of zombies cannon fodder and others.

Summary:

In the year of 2013, the tide of zombies outbreak exploded in everyone homeland, humanity launches a large-scale battle in the endless nights awaiting for the arrival of the dawn.

The end is approaching, is there going to be a way out for them?

Their faiths were shattered into pieces and buried in ashes in the raging fire.

But within the blazing fire, a newborn hope arise once again.

Book 1: Blood at Dusk

Book 2: Ashes of the Night

Book 3: Radiance Dawn

21 thoughts on “2013 (二零一三)

  1. Ehm i never read genre zombie plus bl (i am only read the translated chapter of dominion end so i don’t know if there are romance or it will be bl or not. The body of mc is male ( siscon) the soul is female (brocon because the dage is too cool and almighty)) plus two couples before. I am curious how will the author make the story and from whose perspective we will got?

    Like

      1. Oohhh then you will be the first to translate this genre. Well i love zombie story too because i can read cool action from the mc . Thank you for the translated and updated chapter. And GA already in exciting plot. I cannot wait for the next chapter. Thank you😀

        Like

      1. I cannot say i am not interested because i haven’t read the story. The summary didn’t describe the plot. Why not try to post it?. Wow polarbearadise is too kind to let the reader choose the genre😊. I am currently interested with genre transmigrating into a mob, villain, star, second chance, reborn something like that. But in the site of polarbearadise i am interested with GA and maybe 2013 ( i said maybe because i don’t know the plot)😊

        Like

      2. I just want others to be able to read what they like ^^.
        I’m thinking of posting it but with my exam coming up, I barely have time to translate GA, but if I were to post 2013, I have to divide each chapter into 2 part because my free time would only allow me to translate one chapter of GA and 1/2 chapter of another novel.

        Like

    1. Ah but of course if polarbearadise want to translate another story so the story won’t be translated by others. It is good too. 😊. Haha i won’t disturb polarberadise again so polarberadise can focus in examination.

      Like

  2. Hi! It’s rare for me to give out comments but I just had to for this one. I think this novel sounds really interesting and I hope you post it soon. But I agree with the other comment: to finish GA first. You actually introduced a lot of interesting novels but you shouldn’t take on too much on your plate hahaha~~

    Like

    1. Hey there, thank you for commenting ^^
      I have translated 2 chapters of 2013 (months ago) if you want to check it out, I’ll send it to you, but I’m not sure if I will get back to it because the amount of words per chapter is crazy.
      Yes, you’re right 🙂

      Like

      1. Oh, cool! Yeah, Chinese characters are weird in that it uses a lot of them and when you translate it, it would be in one or two words. I’d offer to help out, but even after studying Chinese for years, I can only translate/understand a few phrases and sentences. I wouldn’t be much of a help at all 😅

        Like

      2. Thank you! Looking forward to it. I actually would like to give it a try if it means I can use Google translate and stuff for the most part. And editing/proofreading I can do as well. One of the things I worry about for fan translators is that they do their projects alone. Anyone would appreciate a helping hand, right? So here’s to me offering my meager service. How should we go about this?

        Like

      3. I’m really glad you decide to give it a try 🙂
        My two projects are GA and Feng Mang, which one would you like to start with? Or do you want to start on a new one?
        We can discuss this farther through email,
        my email is baopham592@gmail.com
        My editor and I really excited to have another person joining the team 🙂 ❤

        Like

Leave a Reply

